Champions for Wellness

The Wellness at Work Program Committee is a group of employees who formally meet and plan activities to promote wellness. The members of the committee represent employees from all levels of the agency who communicate to employee’s information about activities and events of the program.

Our committee members serve as Champions for Wellness.

Mary Barnes
India Blocker
Walter Crawford
Delaine Englebert
Malikia Garrett
Melanie Henderson
Claudia Herrera
Henry Jarrett
Drew Morton
Felicia Riggins
Tania Williams

The DCRA Wellness at Work program committee is committed to (a) supporting, promoting, and maintaining a healthy work environment; (b) fostering collaboration and partnerships with other DC government agencies and organizations; and (c) establishing healthy lines of communication between staff and leadership.